My Cart

Close

The Pearl Thief by Fiona McIntosh

 

R 175.00

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER R700.00.

Publication Date: August 2019 - Pre-orders Available!

A sweeping, epic story of love and betrayal from international bestselling author Fiona McIntosh, perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies's The Missing Sister and Kristin Hannah's The Great Alone.

She can never forget her past, or forgive...

When Severine Kassel is asked to authenticate some exquisite Byzantine pearls loaned to the British Museum, she shocks everyone by claiming they belong to her family. Her revelation sets off a frenzied pursuit of former Nazi, Ruda Mayek, with an ex-Mossad agent coming out of retirement to join the search.

But the one person Severine was counting on to help, the solicitor handling the sale of the pearls, is bound by client confidentiality. As Severine follows Mayek's trail, the tightly controlled life she's built around herself is shattered. Will her own carefully guarded secrets be revealed?

Back To Coming Soon

Hello You!

Join our mailing list