My Cart

Close

The Sleepover by Samantha King

 

R 244.00 R 305.00

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER R500.00.

Publication date: December 2019 - Pre-order Now!

Izzy is thrilled when her shy, 12-year-old son is invited for his first sleepover. Nick has spent years being isolated and picked on; he deserves a night of fun and friendship.

But Izzy is also nervous: it's a year to the day since bullies put Nick in hospital. She drops him off at his new best friend's house with mixed feelings. Arriving to collect him the following morning, her worst fears come true . . .

Nick isn't there.

Who has taken her son?

And will she ever get him back?

A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll's The Friend and K. L. Slater's The Silent Ones, from the Top Ten ebook bestselling author of The Choice.

Standard delivery terms apply. 

 

Back To Coming Soon

Hello You!

Join our mailing list