Linger longer by Anna Davel

R 89.00
R 89.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included.
- +

National shipping 3-5 days!

Track listing:

  1. Let’s never stop falling in Love
  2. Let there be Love
  3. Boulevard of broken Dreams
  4. Beyond the Sea (La Mer)
  5. Smile
  6. Bewitched, bothered and bewilderd
  7. Papa loves Mambo
  8. Baby Grand
  9. To make you feel my Love
  10. Can’t take that away from me
  11. Sway
  12. The Lady is a Tramp
  13. Somewhere over the Rainbow
  14. Those were the Days
  15. I’m gonna live till I die