My Cart

Close

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER R550.00 IN SOUTH AFRICA. INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING AVAILABLE!

EMAIL TO ORDER OUT OF STOCK ITEMS OR ITEMS NOT FOUND ON OUR WEBSITE!

PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM BUCKET FOR EMAIL COMMUNICATION.

PRICES ARE EXCLUSIVE TO THE WEBSITE AND MAY DIFFER FROM IN STORE PRICES!

CLICK & COLLECT CUSTOMERS WILL RECEIVE AN EMAIL AND PIN CODE WHEN COLLECTION IS READY FOR PICK UP. 

Rogue Asset by Andy McDermott

Write a review
R 284.00 R 355.00
Quantity
- +

National shipping 3-5 days!

Publication Date: August 2021 

A gripping, action-packed thriller about a deadly government assassin framed as a traitor - with the explosive action that fans of of Lee Child, Gregg Hurwitz, Vince Flynn and James Swallow will love.

EVERY OPERATIVE KNOWS THE RULES.
The mission comes first. You are a deniable asset. Betrayal is punished by death.

'A writer of almost cinematic talent' DAILY EXPRESS

Alex Reeve is Operative 66. A former special ops soldier and one of the UK's deadliest weapons, he was part of the secretive SC9 - an elite security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies.

Falsely accused of treason, Reeve is forced to hide in the shadows as the brutal assassins he once trained alongside seek to eliminate the 'rogue asset' at any cost. But tricked into revealing himself, Reeve is dragged into a lethal conspiracy involving the British state, shadowy Russian agents...and his own father.

If there's one man with the skills necessary to survive - it is Operative 66.

From the internationally bestselling author of the Wilde & Chase series comes an explosive new thriller - the perfect pulse-racing read for fans of LEE CHILD, VINCE FLYNN and GREGG HURWITZ.